{{featured_button_text}}

GLENS FALLS — The Adirondack Thunder announced their full schedule for the 2019-2020 ECHL season on Thursday. Over 72 regular-season games, the Thunder will face 12 opponents and play three teams they have yet to see in their four previous seasons — Indy, Allen and Jacksonville.

Sixty-four of the games will be played within the North Division.

As usual, the Thunder will have a home-and-home pair of exhibition games against Reading, with an away contest on Friday, Oct. 4, followed by an Oct. 5 home game.

The Thunder open the season on Oct. 11 at Maine, the team they face the most during the regular season (18 times). The first home game is Oct. 19 vs. Worcester.

All home games Monday through Saturday start at 7 p.m., with the exception of Dec. 31, which is at 5 p.m. Sunday games start at 3 p.m.

Thunder 2019-2020 Schedule

Preseason

Date Opponent

Friday, Oct. 4 at Reading

Saturday, Oct. 5 vs. Reading

Regular Season

Friday, Oct. 11 at Maine

Saturday, Oct. 12 at Worcester

Monday, Oct. 14 at Brampton

Saturday, Oct. 19 vs. Worcester

Wednesday, Oct. 23 vs. Maine

Friday, Oct. 25 vs. Worcester

Wednesday, Oct. 30 at Brampton

Saturday, Nov. 2 at Worcester

Sunday, Nov. 3 at Reading

Friday, Nov. 8 vs. Worcester

Saturday, Nov. 9 at Maine

Sunday, Nov. 10 vs. Worcester

Friday, Nov. 15 vs. Reading

Saturday, Nov. 16 at Maine

Wednesday, Nov. 20 vs. Newfoundland

Thursday, Nov. 21 at Brampton

Sunday, Nov. 24 at Worcester

Wednesday, Nov. 27 vs. Indy

Friday, Nov. 29 vs. Brampton

Saturday, Nov. 30 vs. Brampton

Sunday, Dec. 1 at Brampton

Wednesday, Dec. 4 at Toledo

Friday, Dec. 6 vs. Maine

Saturday, Dec. 7 at Maine

Tuesday, Dec. 10 at Maine

Friday, Dec. 13 vs. Allen

Saturday, Dec. 14 vs. Allen

Tuesday, Dec. 17 at Newfoundland

Wednesday, Dec. 18 at Newfoundland

Friday, Dec. 20 vs. Maine

Saturday, Dec. 21 vs. Maine

Thursday, Dec. 26 at Maine

Friday, Dec. 27 vs. Worcester

Saturday, Dec. 28 vs. Reading

Monday, Dec. 30 at Brampton

Tuesday, Dec. 31 vs. Brampton

Friday, Jan. 3 at Newfoundland

Saturday, Jan. 4 at Newfoundland

Friday, Jan. 10 at Worcester

Saturday, Jan. 11 at Maine

Wednesday, Jan. 15 vs. Maine

Friday, Jan. 17 at Reading

Saturday, Jan. 18 vs. Worcester

Friday, Jan. 24 vs. Brampton

Saturday, Jan. 25 vs. Brampton

Sunday, Jan. 26 at Worcester

Wednesday, Jan. 29 vs. Maine

Friday, Jan. 31 vs. Maine

Saturday, Feb. 1 at Maine

Friday, Feb. 7 vs. Newfoundland

Saturday, Feb. 8 vs. Newfoundland

Friday, Feb. 14 at South Carolina

Saturday, Feb. 15 at Jacksonville

Tuesday, Feb. 18 at Atlanta

Friday, Feb. 21 vs. Brampton

Saturday, Feb. 22 vs. Maine

Sunday, Feb. 23 vs. Reading

Friday, Feb. 28 vs. Reading

Saturday, Feb. 29 vs. Reading

Wednesday, March 4 at Newfoundland

Friday, March 6 at Newfoundland

Saturday, March 7 at Newfoundland

Tuesday, March 10 vs. Worcester

Friday, March 13 at Brampton

Tuesday, March 17 vs. Brampton

Saturday, March 21 at Worcester

Wednesday, March 25 at Wheeling

Friday, March 27 at Reading

Saturday, March 28 vs. Maine

Wednesday, April 1 vs. Maine

Friday, April 3 vs. Newfoundland

Saturday, April 4 at Worcester

Subscribe to Breaking News

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.
0
0
0
0
0

Load comments