Skip to main content
You have permission to edit this article.

Olden, Herrick, Schreiner lead Adirondack League cross country all-stars

  • 0

NOTE: This story has been corrected throughout to add first-team runners.

Warrensburg's Brody Olden and Lake George's Isaac Herrick were named Co-Most Valuable Runners for the boys in the Adirondack League, which recently announced its cross country all-star team.

Hadley-Luzerne's Katrin Schreiner was named Most Valuable Runner for the girls, after a season in which she was unbeaten in the league.

Named to the boys first team were Corinth's Hayden Sirchia, Hartford's Logan Reynolds, Oliver Herrick of Lake George, David Anderson of North Warren-Johnsburg-Minerva, Brayden Olden of Warrensburg and Quinn Johnson of Whitehall-Granville.

Named to the girls first team were Taylor McLarty and Taylor Syvertson of Lake George, Corinth's Rylee Dunbar, Argyle's Alyssa Freeguard, Hartford's Brynn Tyler, Kara Tucker of North Warren-Johnsburg-Minerva and Amber Gibbs of Whitehall-Granville.


Get in the game with our Prep Sports Newsletter

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Related to this story

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.


News Alerts

Breaking News