Subscribe for 33¢ / day
Shining Stars

Congratulations to the 2018 award honorees:

  • John Bartlett of Ticonderoga
  • Dr. Kathleen Braico of Glens Falls
  • Craig Bramley of Hudson Falls
  • Judy Hagan Brown of North River
  • Rene Clements of Queensbury
  • Diane Collins of Glens Falls
  • Susan Ford of Queensbury
  • Linda Gagnon-Plante of Glens Falls
  • Jane Gibbs of Hudson Falls
  • Beverly Kilts of Glens Falls
  • Judge David B. Krogmann of Glens Falls
  • Stanley Malecki of Glens Falls
  • Barbara Munch of Gansevoort
  • Mary Lou Munger of Fort Edward
  • Daniel Olden of Queensbury
  • Joseph Orlow of South Glens Falls
  • Virginia Parrott of Fort Ann
  • David Perkins of Hudson Falls
  • George Sicard of Lake George
  • Ralph White of North Granville

An awards luncheon celebrating the 2018 honorees will be held Tuesday, June 19th at The Great Escape Lodge starting at noon*. Registration will begin at 11:30 a.m. Lunch will start being served at noon. Awards Presentation will start around 1 p.m. *ADVANCE RESERVATIONS REQUIRED.


Each of the judges were chosen from the community. The judges are as follows:


Load comments