MVP -- Terel Tillman, So., Saratoga Catholic

First Team

Connor Farrington, Sr., Saratoga Catholic

Connor Houle, Jr., Waterford

Jake Scharnott, Jr., Tamarac

Jon Colligan, Sr., Hoosic Valley

Jimmy Burnell, Sr., Hoosic Valley

Zac Cronk, Sr., Saratoga Catholic

Cole Burgess, Jr., Greenwich

Derek McPhail, Sr., Greenwich

Robert Varvaro, Sr., Stillwater

Kaden Learch, Jr., Saratoga Catholic

Tom Madigan, Sr., Hoosic Valley

Ryan Sanders, Sr., Hoosick Falls

Second Team

Carson Mosher, So., Greenwich

Bailey Winch, Sr., Greenwich

Piddy McGrath, Sr., Tamarac

Dan Smith, Jr., Tamarac

John Tedesco, Sr., Stillwater

Jake Hart, Jr., Saratoga Catholic

Robert Walek, Sr., Waterford

Michael Talavera, Fr., Waterford

Mike Velluci, Sr., Hoosic Valley

Blake Wiegert, Jr., Hoosic Valley

Nick Winslow, Fr., Saratoga Catholic

Brandon Decker, Jr., Hoosick Falls

Honorable mention

Cambridge: Jake Harrington, Ryan McClenithan

Tamarac: Matt Fox, Connor Wright

Saratoga Catholic: Tyler Haraden,Cadden McFadden

Waterford: Thomas Phalen, Jared Aubin

Hoosic Valley: Jake Soucy, Brandon Haughney, Isaac Carlo

Stillwater: Mike Thomson

Hoosick Falls: Max Kipp, Tyler Lindsey, Andrew Stevens

Greenwich: Carson McKinley, John Walsh, Brendan Stout, Jon Miller

Be the first to know - Sign up for Breaking News

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Load comments