Details for Teen Excellence Thank you sponsors/donor

Awards & Scholarship

Thank You

for investing in the future of our local community of high school students
and supporting The Post-Star’s 2019 Teen Excellence awards.
Main Sponsor of Teen Excellence award:

$5,000 scholarship contributors:

Robert & Francine Nemer

Sue & Jim Towne

& Hoffman Jiffy Lube

$500 book scholarship contributor:
Judges for the 2019 Teen Excellence scholarship award
and judges that selected the twenty-four 2019 honorees

Thank You to all teachers, coaches, mentors, youth

group leaders, church leaders, educational administrators and
employers who nominated someone for Teen Excellence.
Thank you for taking the time and we
hope you participate again next year.


You may be interested in

Welcome to the discussion.

Comments will not be posted if any of the following rules are violated:
- Comments must be contained to the topic of the articles only.
- Comments must be civil in tone and cannot contain personal insults directed toward another reader.
- Profanities cannot be used, including abbreviations or acronyms.
- Comments critical of crime or accident victims, or imply guilt are not allowed.
- Comments that are potentially libelous, including those that contain accusations not supported by facts are not allowed.
- Comments that appear to be taunting others who comment are not allowed.
- Comments should be brief and never more than 1,000 characters.