Subscribe for 33¢ / day
Adirondack Thunder

GLENS FALLS — The Adirondack Thunder announced their ECHL playoff roster on Tuesday. It includes 11 forwards, seven defensemen and three goaltenders.

Forwards are Shane Conacher, Tim Harrison, James Henry, Pierre-Luc Mercier, Kenton Miller, Austin Orszulak, Paul Rodrigues, Ryan Schmelzer, Mike Szmatula, Terrence Wallin and Brian Ward.

Defensemen are Desmond Bergin, Mike Bergin, Mathieu Brodeur, Dylan Olsen, Conor Riley, Matthew Spencer and Blake Thompson.

Goalies are Mackenzie Blackwood, Drew Fielding and Olivier Mantha.

The Thunder also named four players currently in the AHL as eligible for the final two spots on the playoff roster. They are defensemen Kevin Lough and Colton White, as well as forwards Troy Bourke and Ty Loney.


Load comments