Girls soccer

Here is the 2017 girls soccer all-star team for the Adirondack League, as selected by the league's coaches. Congratulations to all.

Player of the Year

Sarah Paige (Fort Ann), F

First Team

Sarah Kohls (Lake George), F

Madelyn Pratt (Bolton-Warrensburg), D

Gabby Marchello (Lake George), M

Amanda Godfrey (Fort Ann), M

Caitlyn Speranza (Bolton-Warrensburg), D

Neva DiBlasi (Salem), M

Kylie Mann (Lake George), D

Bryana Titka (Fort Ann), M

Gabrielle Mowery (Bolton-Warrensburg), F

Nicole Kingsley (Lake George), F

Leah Monroe (Bolton-Warrensburg), F

Lyndsy Hiller (Granville), G

Second Team

Samantha Kingsley (Lake George), D

Logan Marie Clarke (Lake George), F

Chelsea Speranza (Bolton-Warrensburg), M

Kate Jackson (Fort Ann), D

Hope Boland (Bolton-Warrensburg), F

Hailey Vincent (Salem), F

Paige Eversole (Corinth), D

Caitlyn Fuss (Hadley-Luzerne), M

Natalie VanKirk (Fort Ann), M

Morgan O’Dell (Whitehall), M

Madison MacDermid (Lake George), D

Maria Baker (Bolton-Warrensburg), M

Samantha Jeckel (Lake George), G

Contact Sports Editor Greg Brownell at


Sports Editor

Load comments